Honest to Goodness
© 2021 Six Degrees Publishing Group Inc.

Return to Home Page

Metaphysical/ Visionary
ISBN: 978-1-942497-50-9
Ebook: 978-1-942497-51-6
Amazon UK-Print
Amazon UK-ebook
six_degrees_publishing012020.jpg six_degrees_publishing011013.jpg


Amazon UK-ebook
Amazon US-ebook
Amazon Canada-ebook
Amazon Germany-PRINT
Amazon Germany-ebook
Amazon AU
Amazon France
Amazon Spain
Nook Store
six_degrees_publishing017005.jpg six_degrees_publishing017004.jpg
"Books that transcend the ordinary."
Extending the Kingdom Within: None Shall Be Excluded
Release Date: April 12, 2020
Format: Paperback & Ebook
Buy here:
About the Book:
Author Info:
More Books in Brian Longhurst's 'Kingdom Series'
By Brian Longhurst
Product Details
Imprint: Six Degrees Publishing Group
Size: 6"x9" (229 x 152mm)
Perfect Bound
Pages: 367
Cover Price: $18.95 USD
Distribution: Ingram Content
"Seek ye First the Kingdom..."
One man's journey with the living Jesus
Brian Longhurst is an extraordinary and profoundly uplifting author, teacher and illuminary, who has an enduring, personal relationship with Jesus. He's an avid student of A Course in Miracles and this book includes references to ACIM text as well as Brian's personal stories. You can find more of his writings on his web site: Honest2Goodness.org.uk, where he shares his "Messages of Encouragement" and "Diary of a Christ Communicant."
Finding the Kingdom Within
Awakening to Eternity
More Info
With this, his sixth book in the Kingdom series, Brian Longhurst continues your journey by extending the Kingdom within. Become enlightened to the understanding that we can be in this world but not of it; that we can rise above the battleground of separation and conflict to the real world of peace, joy and unconditional Love, as Brian openly recounts his own deeply personal visionary experiences with the Holy Spirit and Jesus--often with a dash of light-hearted humour. Brian puts it this way:
"Arriving at the place of readiness for extending the Kingdom within means we are one step closer to our Destination. It focuses us on all the qualities and attributes of our true Being as Papa’s beloved, unified, all-Loving Son, and thus, inevitably, away from the ego’s relentless pull onto a downward spiral into the abyss of outer darkness, brokenness, conflict, oblivion – the carousel of birth and death."
(Book I)
(Book 2)
More Info
six_degrees_publishing012001.jpg six_degrees_publishing012001.jpg
—Connie Lysko, Ocean, New Jersey, USA
Entering the Kingdom Within
The Return to Reality
More Info
(Book 3)
(Book 4)
Living From the Kingdom Within:
Remembering Our One Identity
More Info
—Linda Down, Northamptonshire, England
I wholeheartedly recommend his books to anyone looking for a pillar of truth within a world of seeming chaos.”
—Philip Chowney, Geneva, Switzerland
“Brian Longhurst may not call himself a mystic but I will. His newest book, Extending the Kingdom Within ~ None Shall Be Excluded is definitely a spiritual gift. He has obtained the Divine connection with the Living Jesus and has shared it with us. I can only compare the book to purchasing a rare antique chest. When the key is finally found in a secret compartment, it unlocks each drawer to reveal a precious gem. Similarly, each chapter of Brian’s book unlocks and reveals beautiful mystical secrets and Divine truths.
What readers have to say . . .
“The clarity of Brian’s writing touches our very essence, however closed and darkened we may think or have thought we are. Jesus’ words, through Brian, light the touch-paper of the questing mind, causing the Light within to become ablaze with desire and intent to know Who we truly are: the One Son of God, united in our Father.”
"The synchronicity between Brian’s book and my learning of A Course in Miracles is breathtaking. May we all Be who we are, shining the Light for others as we journey Home to ‘Papa’. It is with the help of books like Brian’s that this message extends further for all.”
—Alison Gray, Berwick-upon-Tweed, England
(Book 5)
Sharing the Kingdom Within:
Ascending the Hill of the Lord
More Info
(Book 7)
BEING the Kingdom Within:
Journey's End ~ And a New Beginning
More Info